Go to home pageOur Hotels Menu Tools Menu
Back

Contacts

Contact

Baglioni Hotels
Via Pontaccio, 10 – 20121 Milan – Italy | Ph. +39 02 77 3331 – Fax +39 02 77333385
info@baglionihotels.com | www.baglionihotels.com

Bookings: please refer to Hotel contacts in each property section.

 

Sales Officesales@baglionihotels.com
Marketing, Brand & Communications Officemarketing@baglionihotels.com | press@baglionihotels.com
Revenue Officerevenue@baglionihotels.com
Meetings & Events Officemeeting@baglionihotels.com
Administration Officeamministrazione@baglionihotels.com
Human Resources Officehr@baglionihotels.com

 

Regional Sales Manager

Russia: Mr Nazim Yusifov | n.yusifov@baglionihotels.com
Usa: Mr David Corke | Usa.Sales@baglionihotels.com

 

Corporate Infomation

BAGLIONI HOTELS S.p.A. SOLE SHAREHOLDER COMPANY – Registered Office: Via Pontaccio, 10 – 20121 Milan.
Registered N. to Registro delle Imprese di Milano 04827140486 – VAT N. 12956850155 – R.E.A. MI 1578158.
Paid up share capital Euro 23.772.130,00.
Cogeta Group: management and coordination by Cogeta Palacehotels Gestioni S.p.A.

  • Facebook

Book your stay

1
2
0
1