Go to home pageНаши отели Menu Tools Menu
Назад

Мы рекомендуем Constance Hotels and Resorts

Милан, February 2014

 

Уважаемые читатели,

С теплым приветом от Baglioni Hotels. В этом письме мы хотим лично сообщить вам, что мы договорились о партнерстве с Constance отели и курорты, Маврикия компании, владеющей и управляющей семь роскошных отелей и курортов в Индийском океане.

Также, как и Baglioni Hotels, Constance Hotels and Resorts разделяет наше пристрастие к гостеприимству, пропагандируя предоставление незабываемых и неповторимых ощущений в элегантных местах и ​​экстраординарных зданиях, тем самым гарантируя, ваш отдых будет незабываемым.

Обе наши компании имеют прочную базу, основанную на обширном персонализированном обслуживании и экспериментах, являющимися главными пунктами нашей новой концепции роскоши. Чтобы отпраздновать установление партнерских отношений, сеть отелей Baglioni и Constance Hotels and Resorts предлагают своим гостям специальные дополнительных услуги, такие как бесплатный завтрак, бесплатный Wi-Fi, повышение категории номера, ранний заезд и поздний выезда.

Желаем вам провести незабываемый отдых в любом из отелей Baglioni и Constance.

 

Искренне ваш,

Гуидо Полито

Генеральный директор Baglioni Hotels

firma-polito1

  • Facebook

Book your stay

1
2
0
1

Go to home pageOur Hotels Menu Tools Menu
Back

We recommend Constance Hotels and Resorts

Milan, February 2014

 

Dear Readers,

Warm greetings from Baglioni Hotels. With this letter please allow us to personally inform you that we have agreed on a partnership with Constance Hotels and Resorts, the Mauritian company owning and managing seven luxury hotels and resorts in the Indian Ocean.

Both Baglioni Hotels and Constance Hotels and Resorts share the passion for hospitality, promoting unforgettable, unique experiences in elegant locations and extraordinary sites, thus guaranteeing your stay will be unforgettable.

Both our companies have a solid foundation based on extensive personalised service and experimentation, which is our new concept of luxury. To celebrate the launch of this partnership, Baglioni Hotels and Constance Hotels and Resorts are delighted to offer guests special benefits such as complimentary breakfast, free wi-fi, room upgrade, early check-in and late check-out.

Wishing you an unforgettable stay at any of the Baglioni and Constance Hotels.

 

Yours sincerely,

Guido Polito
CEO Baglioni Hotels

firma-polito1

  • Facebook

Book your stay

1
2
0
1