Best rate guaranteed

Free WiFi

Free cancellation / No prepayment needed

CHECK BEST RATE

CONTACTS

Baglioni Hotels Headoffice
Via Pontaccio, 10 – 20121 Milan – Italy | Ph. +39 02 77 3331
info@baglionihotels.com | www.baglionihotels.com

Baglioni Hotel Carlton – MILAN
Baglioni Hotel Luna – VENICE
Relais Santa Croce – FLORENCE
Baglioni Resort Cala del Porto – PUNTA ALA (Grosseto)
Baglioni Resort Alleluja – PUNTA ALA (Grosseto)
Baglioni Hotel Regina – ROME
Baglioni Hotel – LONDON
Villa Gallici – AIX EN PROVENCE
Hotel Le Saint Paul – SAINT PAUL DE VENCE

Sales Officesales@baglionihotels.com
Meetings & Events Officemeeting@baglionihotels.com
Brand Marketing & Communications Officemarketing@baglionihotels.com | press@baglionihotels.com
My Baglioni Hotels Loyalty Programmemybaglioni@baglionihotels.com
Revenue Officerevenue@baglionihotels.com
Administration Officeamministrazione@baglionihotels.com
Human Resources Officehr@baglionihotels.com